Blogging

I had an epiphany. Blogs are meant to be imperfect. They are a place for perpetual drafts. Therefore I will stop waiting until I have “time” to write my blog, and I will put things up here briefly and quickly and perhaps even with incorrect grammar and spelling (HORROR!). So… stay tuned for my thoughts on the following:
I attended ALIA Information Online and had the best professional development experience of my life. I probably have six months of blogging just from that.
I ran my first-ever mentoring program and loved it. I am enjoying the primary research process and having lots to learn.
I am in print. And now I have lunch to do.

About Naomi Doessel

I'm a librarian by profession and a reader at heart. I occasionally blog about the profession, my relationship with food, and I annually fundraise for ovarian cancer research and prevention during Frocktober.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment